1100 Iron Horse Drive Suite B Park City, UT 84060  Local: (435) 649-2600
Customer Reviews
GALLERIA FLORAL & DESIGN
Local Park City, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (123 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

a great service and provided a excellent service friendly and very easy to deal with.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Arrangement was simple and beautiful. Would definitely consider using this company should floral needs arise.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

All good. Order was easy to place; the flowers were delivered as requested, and were exactly as ordered.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Your service was great. I have one suggestion. When someone orders online or over the phone, a picture of what you actually send so we can see it, would be really nice.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Arrangement was beautifl
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful!!!!
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

It was a pleasure. Couldn't get through on the phone, but using the website was just fine. Gave written instructions, no vase needed just in a box...it was perfect. The flowers went into a 25th anniversary vase and looked beautiful. Thanks, Mary Frost
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were great. The flowers were prettier than one could have imagined.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was easy to order what I wanted and the person that received them said they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Gave them a complicated order with multiple location and timed delivers and they nailed it! It was for my wife's birthday and I couldn't be more great full! Their a 10 in my book!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Galleria provided excellent customer service when they guaranteed delivery even though I had ordered the flowers past their customary deadline. The bouquet was beautiful and lasted a long time to help the family through their grief. I highly recommend the care and service they provide.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

LOVED! your service and your my friend loved her delivery. I made an error for the delivery date and you were more then happy to help me change the date! Ordering from Australia to my friend in Park City, Utah was very easy! I'll definitely be ordering through you again! Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I called late on a Thursday to have flowers sent to wife on Friday. She was on a retreat with 30 other lady's. The only thing I told them was be creative and boy did they ever get it done. I don't do reviews but they went above and beyond! Thank You Jeff
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were great! Thank you. My only feedback was paying $15 delivery fee when they were delivered 1.5 blocks from your store. Seemed a bit steep
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I order flowers for my mom a few times a year. She is always happy with them, and they stay fresh for a long time. I used the website this time, and it was just fine. Usually I call, and whomever I speak with is always very pleasant and helpful.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

My stepdaughter sent me a picture of the flowers. She was thrilled and they were beautiful, every bit as pretty as the picture on the website, if not more so.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent!!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Website was easy to navigate. Flowers delivered on time and were nice fresh quality, and as pictured. Recipient was very happy!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers I sent my sister were beautiful! I was looking for something a little more modern and less traditional - and you delivered!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

My daughter was very happy with her flowers. I'm pleased that they were delivered on time. Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very happy. The flowers were delivered as promised, and my wife was delighted with them.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was easy to place the order online and I appreciated the punctuality of delivery. It was delivered when promised.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I did not see them, but I was told by the recipient that the flowers were absolutely beautiful! It would be nice if the website could save account information such as payment methods and recipient addresses so that these would not need to be re-entered for every purchase.
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Spectacular
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

We received a lovely arrangement, all- white, of hyacinths, tulips, roses and berries-just lovely and long-lasting-THANK YOU!
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement. Only criticism was that it was Delivered around 5 pm but overall excellent!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautifully arranged fall bouquet of fresh and artificial elements in fall colors - my favorite colors and time of year.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have received several flowers from the Galleria and each one is unique. The flowers are absolutely beautiful! Thank you
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

beautiful flowers - very friendly service!
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The shopping choices were easy, and I was able to ask for specifics, however, I never really received any feedback on how the arrangement looked or what was included. Thank you
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We were not sure why the original order was not received, but a replacement one was delivered promptly. The staff at Galleria were pleasant to deal with and corrected the problem. I would recommend them.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was easy to order online and most importantly, the recipient loved it.
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My plant and chocolates are beautiful and fun!
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful arrangement ????
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Superb! I ordered a potted succulent for my sister and it's lovely. It arrived within hours of me placing the order.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement was beautiful and just what I had ordered for my mother
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were awesome!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were awesome!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I received a beautiful arrangement! Very unique and fresh!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I received a beautiful arrangement! Very unique and fresh!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I received a beautiful arrangement! Very unique and fresh!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was able to order a beautiful arrangement from across the country that was delivered in less than 24 hours and made the recipient very happy! I got a picture of the final product and it was just as it was represented in the ordering process.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful! Thank you for such great service!
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I needed to send flowers to someone in Utah, and I had no idea whom to use. I am out of State, Florida at the time, and had to rely upon chance and recommendations. I took a chance on Galleria and I am thrilled that I did. The flowers arrived as expected, were quite beautiful and well arranged, and brightened the day for a friend home from the hospital. Best of all, she let me know a week later that they were still beautiful. Great job! Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was very pleased with both the ease of ordering from the very well-organized website, and the very prompt customer service! I placed the order and shortly thereafter received a call from the florist confirming my order and to let me know it could be delivered that same day. The recipients were also very pleased. I was very happy to have the option of sending a fruit basket rather than just flowers. It was the perfect option for a grieving family to be fed, not just look at pretty flowers.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I loved your flowers that you delivered to my mom. She loved them thank you again for delivering beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

We were very pleased with the service that we received from Galleria Floral & Design. The ordering process was easy and the follow-up response to the order was wonderful. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Reasonably priced, same day delivery, and the arrangements were even prettier than they looked online. Other Park City florists had exorbitant prices or when I clicked on an arrangement to order, even if it said same day delivery, an error message would pop up that the item was not available. Will definitely use Galleria again.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

It's hard for me to rate you since I never saw the flowers except on your website when ordering, however; you came highly recommended by the Gage family. The Gage's are my family and I was having a hard time having flowers delivered so decided to go with you, a local florist. I'm sure the flowers are just as beautiful as shown. As long as I can bring a smile to the face of my loved ones is all that matters. Thank you :)
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were delivered that day and they looked amazing. I was very happy with everything!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

You guys were lovely and honest on the phone, my mother in law said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Communication was easy and they were good about coordinating the most convenient time for delivery with the recipient. I was very pleased with the arrangement, and will definitely order more flowers from them in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was very nice and the flowers were fresh.The arrangement lasted almost a week.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Wonderful flowers and great service. So happy that you made it to our house in the snow and the flowers were still perfect. Amazing smells from them as well.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy process & my god daughter was very pleased.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

I am really impressed! I live in Maine and my sister lives in Park City. You guys went to deliver on the day I asked, and you caught my sister as she was leaving to go out of town. Instead of just dropping them off, you took what I had ordered back to the store and delivered the next week, when my sister got home. I am amazed - fabulous service. Wow!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

I am really impressed! I live in Maine and my sister lives in Park City. You guys went to deliver on the day I asked, and you caught my sister as she was leaving to go out of town. Instead of just dropping them off, you took what I had ordered back to the store and delivered the next week, when my sister got home. I am amazed - fabulous service. Wow!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Easy to order online and flower arrangement looked even better in person. I will use them again in Park City for sure.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful and just as lovely 4 days later!
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I live in Cairo, Egypt and ordered flowers for my sister's birthday. She lives in Park City. She was not home when you tried to deliver and you actually arranged for her to collect them at the owner's home in Salt Lake City. Thank you soooooo much for putting in the extra effort to get them to her. And they were gorgeous! We are both thrilled. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved the next day delivery! From the picture my friend sent of them, the delivered flowers were very similar to what I saw online. The delivery price seemed high to me but I am aware of the remote location where they were to be delivered. I am glad I found this place online since most of the larger international companies had extremely limited selections for that location. I will definitely order from Galleria Floral again.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved the next day delivery! From the picture my friend sent of them, the delivered flowers were very similar to what I saw online. The delivery price seemed high to me but I am aware of the remote location where they were to be delivered. I am glad I found this place online since most of the larger international companies had extremely limited selections for that location. I will definitely order from Galleria Floral again.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful arrangement!!!!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers weren't going to be exactly what was expected based on photo online, but they called me and told me it'd be different and they still turned out GREAT! Appreciated the phone call versus just swapping with no notice.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service as always.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement sent to my son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary was beautiful. Thank you! I live in PA. It is nice to have a florist to contact in Utah.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered a floral delivery for my wife for her birthday. The flowers and presentation were beautiful and she loved it. Flowers lasted nearly 2 weeks.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Love the flowers! I only wish it would come with a food packet for them.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Arrangement was fresh and beautiful! Customer service was great.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Most beautiful flower arrangement I've received! Lovely and the flowers are lasting a long time! I'm very happy!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Wonderful staff. Beautiful arrangements. Delivered on time!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful arrangement! Roses were gorgeous and lasted a long time.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Thank You!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I loved my flowers - they were bright and beautiful and came in a very pretty vase. My only suggestion would be to include some flower food next time, so they might last a few more days.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Perfect! I have ordered a floral arrangement for my mother twice in the past year and she was downright thrilled on both occasions. Please patronize GALLERIA FLORAL & DESIGN instead of some monstrous nationwide florist. :-)
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful arrangement of a dozen red roses. Delivered on time. Will definitely be using Galleria Floral & Design again.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

My birthday bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience. I will definitely use Galleryfloraldesign.com again!
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

They were delivered the day I ordered! It was perfect.
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have received several floral arrangements from Galleria Floral, they have all been beautiful and artfully arranged. The flowers are always fresh and last a long time. I again was pleasantly pleased and the envy of my office coworkers. Thank you Galleria.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was happy with the ease of ordering. I needed something for same day delivery and all the "big" sites kept telling me product wasn't available in that zip code. Very frustrating since they weren't showing me what was. I found your site and was nervous but thought it was my only option. The flowers arrived early afternoon and the recipient said they were beautiful. she sent me a pic and they were very nice.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful arrangement and it arrived on time. Galleria did a wonderful job!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful fresh arrangement!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Basket was great. Husband happy.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flower arrangement I received was beautiful! Each flower was perfect and the arrangement was well done. It's been four days and the arrangement still looks as fresh as the day I got it. I received a call ahead of time because there was a question about my address; the person calling was very personable and she told me when I could expect delivery. The delivery came exactly when I had been told to expect it and the delivery person was excellent.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent experience! Love the ease of ordering from the internet. Received confirmation of order promptly and then also an email once the order had been delivered. Great.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

All was great,,,
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent! Everything as promised.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, super delivery person. Well done.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks my quests enjoyed the fruit baskit.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks my quests enjoyed the fruit baskit.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am very pleased with my purchase! My sister was thrilled, loved the artistic arrangement and was particularly pleased that your delivery person found a location, out of the elements, to leave the flowers as they were not home at the time of delivery. She just texted me today saying that the flowers were still going strong! I am pleased that the arrangement was almost exactly what I saw on your website and the only change that was made you called me about first. Thank you and keep up the great work! :)
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I loved the floral gift I received. It was fresh & cheerful & lasted for over 1 week.
Flower Delivery To Park City, UT
See Delivery Areas